badsecond.blogg.se

Paypal login alert firefox os x
Paypal login alert firefox os x











paypal login alert firefox os x

We like to take a deeper look into what could be causing the behavior. For example, when adding a negative fee.Ĭould you send us a link to an example site where the error can be seen? This can be caused when there is invalid transaction data sent to PayPal. This CANNOT_BE_ZERO_OR_NEGATIVE error should be unrelated to your browser or account though. Could you please give it a try with a recently updated browser like Chrome or Firefox? Hi found that Safari 11 or older may not work properly with the smart buttons and hosted fields.

paypal login alert firefox os x

I tried it with the sandbox info I could find and my merchant id but that didn’t work.Īny help is appreciated.

paypal login alert firefox os x

No where can I find a sandbox merchant id. In dashboard-myapps & credentials-sandbox-default application it lists “sandbox account”, “client id” and secerate. Where do I find the info for “sandbox email address”, “sandbox merchant id”, “sandbox client id” and “sandbox secret key”? In dashboard-sandbox-accounts it states “email id”, “system generated password”, “user name”, “password” and “signature”. Since I can’t click on “connect to paypal sandbox” I’ll need to enter in the sandbox credentials manually. However, like I mentioned above, if I try it on my old macbook, the paypal pop up wont show and I’ll get the error message. When I do so, I am able to connect and accept payments on my pc (haven’t actually tested a payment, however the paypal pop up loads fine so I’m hoping it works). I can click on “toggle to manual credential input” to put in my live credentials. But each time I do so, it tells me I need to revise my current business account and begins asking questions about creating a new account. If I click on that button, I’ll enter in my site info or the sandbox info I found on my paybal developer dashboard under sandbox-accounts. In Woocommerce-Settings-Payments-Paypal… It won’t allow me to “connect to paypal” or “connect to paypal sandbox”. In order to further trouble shoot, I would like to test out my paypal connection using sandbox but I’m having issues connecting to sandbox.

paypal login alert firefox os x

Does woocommerce with paypal payments work on an older macbook pro using OSX 10.9.5? After setting up paypal, it works on my pc but if I go to check on my older mackbook I get the following error when I click on the paypal button to pay: “ The requested action could not be performed, semantically incorrect, or failed business validation.













Paypal login alert firefox os x